Our Affiliations



KIITS Dehradun

We are a contemporary and connected study destination that aims to produce well-rounded, sought-after graduates and postgraduates. We are recognized for our innovative and relevant programs, our engagement with business, industry, and communities, and our commitment to learning, teaching, and research that prepare students for our changing world. KIITS, Dehradun intends to establish itself as an institution of global standing and impact. We shall offer a curriculum and access to a diverse range of student experiences to help shape future global leaders. KIITS, Dehradun will value strong partnerships with individuals, institutions, and organizations. These relationships will create opportunities for research collaboration and knowledge exchange by bringing together the best minds to address critical issues of global importance. We are committed to engaging with our friends and colleagues from around the world and invite you to experience success with us. The KIITS, Dehradun is a not-for-profit Indian College with a mission: as an institution, to provide a practical education for students in a specific program based solely on the candidate’s academic merit, which prepares for better employability.

Pharmacy Council of India

The Pharmacy Council of India is the statutory body under Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India. It is constituted under the Pharmacy Act, 1948. The Council was first constituted on 4 March 1948. Montukumar Patel is elected as new president.

Uttarakhand Technical University

Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University is a public university in the Indian state of Uttarakhand set up by the Government of Uttarakhand on 27 January 2005, through the Uttarakhand Technical University Act 2005.

All India Council of Medical Education

All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) was set up in November 1945 as a national-level Apex Advisory Body to conduct a survey on the facilities available for technical education and to promote development in the country in a coordinated and integrated manner.

H.N.B University Dehradun

Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University is a Central University, established in 1973, located in Srinagar in the Pauri Garhwal district of Uttarakhand in Northern India. The university is named after Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna, former Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh.


The National Assessment and Accreditation Council is a government organization in India that assesses and accredits Higher Education Institutions. It is an autonomous body funded by the University Grants Commission and headquartered in Bangalore.

Scroll to Top